6f6891134e · feat(status): add estimate customer actions · Updated 2026-07-05 02:17:19 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?